Marketing

 

Sales Consultants

 
Rick Hagopian, Director of Business Development
rhago@onthewater.com • 617-680-1382
 
Anthony DeiCicci – Director of Sales
anthony@onthewater.com • 508-944-5733
 
Bob Potter – VP Sales and Marketing
bob@onthewater.com • 508-776-5502
 
Nick Cornu – MA/ME/NH
nick@onthewater.com • 774-293-0678
 
Jeff Evans – NJ
Jeff@onthewater.com • 732-569-4819
 
Randy Novick – NY
randy@onthewater.com • 631-662-2516
 

Publisher

Chris Megan
cjm@onthewater.com
 

Business Manager

Valerie Watts
val@onthewater.com • 508-548-4705
 


707 Teaticket Hwy, E. Falmouth, MA 02536
508-548-4705 Fax: 508-299-8386 sales@onthewater.com
www.onthewater.com