Sales & Marketing Consultants

 
Anthony DeiCicci – Director of Sales
anthony@onthewater.com • 508-944-5733
 
Ryan Bibeau – New England
ryan@onthewater.com • 413-265-8510
 
Jonah Olsen – MA/ME/NH
jonah@onthewater.com • 508-560-2044
 
Michael White – Cape Cod, Martha’s Vineyard and Nantucket
mike@onthewater.com • 617-877-5882
 
Patrick O’Donnell – CT/RI/S.E. MA
patrick@onthewater.com • 203-913-7691
 
Sean Jones – NY/Long Island
sean@onthewater.com • 201-832-2115
 
Greg Miller – NJ
greg@onthewater.com • 732-337-4602

Publisher

Chris Megan
cjm@onthewater.com
 

General Manager

Neal Larsson
neal@onthewater.com
 

Business Manager

Valerie Watts
val@onthewater.com • 508-548-4705
 


707 Teaticket Hwy, E. Falmouth, MA 02536
508-548-4705 Fax: 508-299-8386 sales@onthewater.com
www.onthewater.com