Marketing

 
Adam Perry – Vice President of Marketing And Audience Development
aperry@onthewater.com • 508-548-4705

Sales Consultants

 
Rick Hagopian, Director of Business Development
rhago@onthewater.com • 617-680-1382
 
Anthony DeiCicci – Director of Sales
anthony@onthewater.com • 508-944-5733
 
Jonah Olsen – MA/ME/NH
jonah@onthewater.com • 508-560-2044
 
Patrick O’Donnell – CT/RI/S.E. MA
patrick@onthewater.com • 203-913-7691
 
Mike Prinzi – NY/Long Island
mprinzi@onthewater.com • 516-659-8422
 
Steve Perna – NJ
steven@onthewater.com • 732-221-0540
 

Publisher

Chris Megan
cjm@onthewater.com
 

General Manager

Neal Larsson
neal@onthewater.com
 

Business Manager

Valerie Watts
val@onthewater.com • 508-548-4705
 


707 Teaticket Hwy, E. Falmouth, MA 02536
508-548-4705 Fax: 508-299-8386 sales@onthewater.com
www.onthewater.com